Does Big Foot Exist?

Christina Cooper Unpublished

Does Big Foot exist? This is a question that I ask myself, usually jokingly, in order to prove a point. My point is to not give up on hope. Why do I ask whether or not Big Foot exists in order to not give up on hope? The answer is simple, really. It’s because most people don’t believe Big Foot exists. For that reason alone, I am inspired.

Image result for bigfoot pics

Inspiration can come in many forms or fashions. For me, the idea that the majority doesn’t believe it makes it possible in my brain. Perhaps my parents at times thought of me as obstinate and/or totally naïve. They would have been right on both sides. I am completely and totally obstinate. At times, I am also naïve. I used to feel sheepish about this, however, I have learned over the years that this is precisely why I have hope and optimism.

It…

View original post 266 more words

